Latest Products http://www.isopractic.net Latest Products 16-12-06 en-us http://www.isopractic.net Suspended Ceiling Panels http://www.isopractic.net/suspended-ceiling-panels.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Barcelona, Spain we are one of the prestigious exporters and suppliers of Suspended Ceiling Panels. In addition to concealing cables and ducts, these panels that we offer also provide a good acoustic insulation. Laminate Plasterboard http://www.isopractic.net/laminate-plasterboard.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From Barcelona, Spain we are one of the premier exporters and suppliers of Laminate Plasterboard. The laminate particleboard also known as PLADUR that we offer are quick and easy to install. Wall Paints http://www.isopractic.net/wall-paints.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the ambitious exporters and suppliers of Wall Paints based in Barcelona, Spain. We offer different types of paint suitable for indoor and outdoor use comprising of emulsion paint, Isoplast, damp-proof paint, floor paint, anti-mould paint and much more. Bathroom Fittings http://www.isopractic.net/bathroom-fittings.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From Barcelona, Spain we are counted amongst the established exporters and suppliers of Bathroom Fittings. We offer a wide range of sinks, basins, toilets, shower pans, bathtubs, shower doors and bathroom furniture. Ceramic Tiles http://www.isopractic.net/ceramic-tiles.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Ceramic Tiles that we offer has listed us amongst the expert exporters and suppliers based in Barcelona, Spain. We offer ceramic floor and wall tiles in red clay, rustic, porcelain, decorative and natural stone tiles. Waterproofing Solutions http://www.isopractic.net/waterproofing-solutions.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Waterproofing Solutions that we offer has made us one of the reliable exporters and suppliers based in Barcelona, Spain. In addition to offering the best solutions to prevent dampness in homes and offices, we also offer waterproof paints. Lightweight Flooring http://www.isopractic.net/lightweight-flooring.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Barcelona, Spain we are said to be a dependable exporter and supplier of Lightweight Flooring. We offer different kinds of flooring such as laminate, vinyl, parquet, floating parquet and synthetic parquet.